COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 22.03.2017

Audit Committee:

Sr.No.	Name/Designation of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri G.V. Krishna	Independent Director	Member
3.	Director Finance	Whole Time Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri G.V. Krishna	Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. T.N. Singh	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Invitee

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Dr. T.N. Singh	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Smt. Asifa Khan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri J. Ramaswamy	Whole Time Director	Member

CSR & Sustainability Development Committee:

Sr.No.	Name/Designation of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri G.V. Krishna	Independent Director	Member
3.	Director – HR	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Director – Marketing	Whole Time Director	Member
5.	Director – Refineries	Whole Time Director	Member